CSS presidents contact details (Melaka-Johor)

1 07 2014

On 1st March 2014 Melaka-Johor Coordinating Council for the Campus Ministry (MJCC) held its Annual General Meeting. Below are the office-bearers for the term 2014-2015


President                              :   Melvay Allens         (UTM, Skudai)

Vice-President                       :   Geoffery Ranggu     (UTHM, Batu Pahat)

Secretary                           : Mandy Ng                  (MMU, Melaka)

Publicity & Publication        :    Ignatius Lawai        (UTeM, Melaka)

Logistics                               :   Jonathan Hendriks    (MMU, Melaka)


A significant change that has affected Campus Ministry is the change of the Johor weekend. As such, the quarterly meetings have moved to Melaka. Recently, the Campus Ministry has been pleased to see the overall membership growth of the Catholic Students’ Societies (CSSes) and outreach to new campuses with Christian Fellowships (CFs). On 24th May 2014, about 27 student leaders came together to report, share and plan for 2014/15. The biggest upcoming event is our bi-annual Southern Syiok which will be held from 3rd – 5th October 2014 in MAJODI. Another new and important initiative will be iApologia from 12th – 13th Sept 2014 also at MAJODI. And look out also for the return of Battle of the Bands & Sports Day on 5th – 6th Dec 2014


Below are the Presidents of the various CSS/CF for the term 2014-2015.




President                               : Joshua Joisin

Contact No.                          : 013-899-3098



Presidents                             : Andrew Goh

Contact No.                          : 012-265-1525


CSS VJ (UiTM Segamat)

President (Diploma)           : Leonard Thomas

Contact No.                          : 014-852-8199

President (Degree)              : Selawa Jilang

Contact No.                          : 010-963-7624



President (UTHM)               : Dominic Elias

Contact No.                          : 013-828-2192

Vice President (IPTHO)      : Nancy Kewa

Contact No.                          : 010-880-6864



President                               : Gabriel Tsais. T

Contact No.                          : 016-660-9524

President (Mandarin)          : Raymond Ling

Contact No.                          : 016-791-1335


CF Kolej Sains Kesihatan Bersekutu, Kempas (KSKB)

President                               : Wilson Aling

Contact No.                          : 013-544-8362


CF Politenik Ibrahim Sultan, Masai (PIS)

President                               : Ashley Patrick

Contact No.                          : 014-672-3136


CF Southhampton&Newcastle,Nusajaya

Representative                     : Cyril Lucas

Contact No.                          : 010-961-0492


CF IPG Temenggong Ibrahim, Larkin (IPKTI)

President                               : Menix Maigol

Contact No.                          : 019-869-8321




Campus Ministry Head:          Deacon Adrian Ng                              016-222-1089

Campus Ministry Officer:       Sharon Lee                                            011-1479-2861

                                            Pius Kallang                                         016-855-4332


Let us walk together to further deepen our faith and serve Jesus Christ with humility.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: